mercoledì 17 giugno 2009

Afferenti: CAFRE 2009-2013

Direttore

Favilli Franco <favilli@dm.unipi.it>

Vicedirettore

Vernassa Maurizio <vernassa@sp.unipi.it>

Consiglio Direttivo

Ampola Massimo <ampola@dss.unipi.it>
Calabrese De Feo Maria Raffaella  <calabrese@flcl.unipi.it>
Giovannetti Paola <paola.giovannetti@sp.unipi.it>
Lanzetta michele <lanzetta@unipi.it>
Martinotti Enrica <emartin@farm.unipi.it>
Peroni roberto <peroni@cli.unipi.it>
Rapetti Franco <rapetti@dst.unipi.it>
Santoro gino <gino.santoro@int.med.unipi.it>
Venturi silvia <silven@sp.unipi.it>
Zan Rosetta <zan@dm.unipi.it>